Events

2011
20 August (Sat) DAY – Mitchell McKenzie / William Crockett Stakes Season Opener
30 September (Fri) NIGHT – Sportingbet Manikato / Grand Final Eve Night Racing Launch
7 October (Fri) NIGHT – Night Racing
22 October (Sat) DAY – TATTS COX PLATE DAY
28 October (Fri) NIGHT – Night Racing / Derby Eve
11 November (Fri) NIGHT – Night Racing
19 November (Fri) NIGHT – Night Racing
25 November (Fri) NIGHT – Christmas at Moonee Valley
2 December (Fri) NIGHT - Christmas at Moonee Valley
9 December (Fri) NIGHT – Christmas at Moonee Valley
11 December (Sun) DAY – Twilight Meeting
16 December (Fri) NIGHT - Christmas at Moonee Valley
31 December (Sat) NIGHT – Night Racing / New Years Eve
 
2012
 
13 January (Fri) NIGHT – Night Racing
27 January (Fri) NIGHT – Australia Stakes
3 February (Fri) NIGHT – Night Racing
10 February (Fri) NIGHT – Night Racing
17 February (Fri) NIGHT – Night Racing
24 February (Fri) NIGHT – Night Racing / MVRC Night Cup
2 March (Fri) NIGHT – Night Racing
12 March (Mon) DAY – Labour Day Races
16 March (Fri) NIGHT – Night Racing
23 March (Fri) NIGHT – Night Racing
31 March (Sat) DAY – Saturday Racing
6 June (Wed) DAY – Wednesday Races
16 June (Sat) DAY – Saturday Races
30 June (Sat) DAY – Saturday Races

  • Join Sportingbet Australia